image
Suncoast Symphony Orchestra
image
 
image
Suncoast Symphony Orchestra Upcoming Concerts


Upcoming Concerts


  Series I:
  Friday November 17, 2017 at 7:30pm
  North Bay Community Church
  3170 McMullen Booth Road, Clearwater
  Donations Welcome
  Map

  Saturday November 18, 2017 at 7:30pm
  Palm Harbor United Methodist Church
  1551 Belcher Road, Palm Harbor
  Donations Welcome
  Map

  Sunday November 19, 2017 at 2:30pm
  St. Jerome Catholic Church
  10895 Hamlin Boulevard, Largo, FL 33774
  Donations Welcome
  Map




  CHRISTMAS CONCERTS:
  Friday December 8, 2017 at 7:30pm
  North Bay Community Church
  3170 McMullen Booth Road, Clearwater
  Donations Welcome
  Map

  Saturday December 9, 2017 at 7:30pm
  St. Jerome Catholic Church
  10895 Hamlin Boulevard, Largo, FL 33774
  Donations Welcome
  Map

  Series II:
  Saturday February 10, 2018 at 7:30pm
  St. Jerome Catholic Church
  10895 Hamlin Boulevard, Largo, FL 33774
  Donations Welcome
  Map

  Friday February 16, 2018 at 7:30pm
  North Bay Community Church
  3170 McMullen Booth Road, Clearwater
  Donations Welcome
  Map

  Saturday February 17, 2018 at 4:00pm
  Palm Harbor United Methodist Church
  1551 Belcher Road, Palm Harbor
  Donations Welcome
  Map


  Series III:
  Friday April 13, 2018 at 7:30pm
  North Bay Community Church
  3170 McMullen Booth Road, Clearwater
  Donations Welcome
  Map

  Saturday April 14, 2018 at 4:00pm
  Palm Harbor United Methodist Church
  1551 Belcher Road, Palm Harbor
  Donations Welcome
  Map

  Sunday April 15, 2018 at 2:30pm
  St. Jerome Catholic Church
  10895 Hamlin Boulevard, Largo, FL 33774
  Donations Welcome
  Map









image